I Clear the data from the app because it was disconnecting continuously and now when apply my back up, my premium license is gone
License needs to be transferred after “reinstall”, since it is stored locally.
Can you upload your debug logs from the support screen?
Just did, please confirm
License has been transferred. Should apply on the device within the next 24 hours.